Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 15
Final
69 Otterbein
76 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 18
Final
90 Denison
70 vs. #23 Cabrini
@ Fredericksburg, Va. in Fredericksburg, Va
Sun Nov 19
Final
57 Denison
70 at Mary Washington
in Fredericksburg, Va.
Tue Nov 21
Final
74 Denison
69 at Case Western Reserve
in Cleveland, Ohio
Wed Nov 29
Final
61 Wooster
75 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 02
Final - 3OT
84 Denison
83 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Dec 06
Final
61 Oberlin
80 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 09
Final
86 Wittenberg
55 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Dec 12
Final
76 Capital
69 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 20
Final
93 Ohio Northern
64 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Dec 31
Final
69 Chicago
82 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 03
Final
70 Denison
89 at #9 Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Jan 06
Final
97 Denison
72 at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa
Wed Jan 10
Final
83 DePauw
70 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 13
Final
46 Denison
63 at Wabash
Crawfordsville, Ind
Wed Jan 17
Final
62 Hiram
68 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 20
Final
90 Kenyon
93 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 24
Final
52 Denison
59 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Jan 27
Final
61 Denison
84 at #3 Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Jan 31
Final
62 Ohio Wesleyan
83 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 03
Final
70 Denison
73 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Wed Feb 07
Final
87 Denison
95 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind
Sat Feb 10
Final
59 Allegheny
90 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 14
Final
78 Denison
60 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
Final
65 Wabash
93 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Feb 20
7:30 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio (NCAC Quarterfinal)
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule