Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
Wed Nov 14
Final
77 Oberlin
72 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 17
Final
66 Denison
86 at Ohio Northern
in Ada, Ohio
Tue Nov 20
8:00 PM
Case Western Reserve
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM
Denison
at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
Denison
at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Wed Dec 05
8:00 PM
Hiram
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 12
7:00 PM
Denison
at Capital
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
vs. Denison
@ Emory in Atlanta, Ga. - Emory Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 30
2:00 PM
Denison
vs. Oswego
@ Emory in Atlanta, Ga. - Emory Holiday Classic
Thu Jan 03
7:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed Feb 06
8:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 13
8:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Denison

Oswego

Sun, Dec. 30, 2018
2:00 PM EST

Live statistics will be available at the start of the event in:


Game Information

Sun, Dec. 30, 2018
2:00 PM EST

Date & Time

Emory
(Neutral)

Location