Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 14
Final
77 Oberlin
72 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 17
Final
66 Denison
86 at Ohio Northern
in Ada, Ohio
Tue Nov 20
Final - OT
79 Case Western Reserve
80 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Nov 28
Final
65 Denison
76 at Otterbein
in Westerville, Ohio
Sat Dec 01
Final
57 Denison
83 at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Wed Dec 05
Final
81 Hiram
80 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 08
Final
61 Kenyon
70 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Dec 12
7:00 PM
Denison
at Capital
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
East Tex. Baptist
vs. Denison
@ Emory in Atlanta, Ga. - Emory Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 30
2:00 PM
Denison
vs. Oswego
@ Emory in Atlanta, Ga. - Emory Holiday Classic
Thu Jan 03
7:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 09
6:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Jan 16
7:30 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed Feb 06
8:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 13
8:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Roster - Men's Basketball (2018-19)

Hometown/High School
No.: 1 Kevin Cheng full bio Kevin Cheng Pos.: G Yr.: Fr. Ht.: 6-1 Wt.: 165 Hometown/High School: Elmhurst, Ill. / IC Catholic Prep
No.: 3 Jack Coulter full bio Jack Coulter Pos.: G Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 5-10 Wt.: 165 Hometown/High School: San Francisco, Calif. / St. Ignatius
No.: 5 Matt Redmond full bio Matt Redmond Pos.: G Yr.: Fr. Ht.: 6-1 Wt.: 178 Hometown/High School: San Bruno, Calif. / St. Ignatius
No.: 10 Conor Fenton full bio Conor Fenton Pos.: F/W Yr.: So. Ht.: 6-5 Wt.: 190 Hometown/High School: Modesto, Calif. / Central Catholic
No.: 12 Matt Gerics full bio Matt Gerics Pos.: G Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 5-10 Wt.: 165 Hometown/High School: Easton, Conn. / Fairfield Prep
No.: 14 Claude Chandonnet full bio Claude Chandonnet Pos.: W Yr.: Sr. Ht.: 6-4 Wt.: 190 Hometown/High School: New Canaan, Conn. / New Canaan
No.: 15 Alex Meurer full bio Alex Meurer Pos.: G Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 5-11 Wt.: 170 Hometown/High School: Granville, Ohio / Granville
No.: 20 Fred Brou full bio Fred Brou Pos.: F Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 6-6 Wt.: 200 Hometown/High School: Lawrence, Kan. / Lawrence
No.: 22 Matt Doyle full bio Matt Doyle Pos.: G/W Yr.: Sr. Ht.: 6-6 Wt.: 195 Hometown/High School: Fairfield, Conn. / Fairfield Ludlowe
No.: 23 Nate Haller full bio Nate Haller Pos.: W Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 6-4 Wt.: 200 Hometown/High School: Mason, Ohio / Mason
No.: 24 Spencer Patenaude full bio Spencer Patenaude Pos.: W Yr.: So. Ht.: 6-4 Wt.: 195 Hometown/High School: Concord, Mass. / Concord-Carlisle
No.: 30 Freeman Brou full bio Freeman Brou Pos.: F Yr.: Fr. Ht.: 6-7 Wt.: 215 Hometown/High School: Richmond, Ind. / Northeastern
No.: 31 Mitch Rotondo full bio Mitch Rotondo Pos.: W Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 6-1 Wt.: 175 Hometown/High School: Delaware, Ohio / Buckeye Valley
No.: 32 Jack Lambert full bio Jack Lambert Pos.: F Yr.: Sr. Ht.: 6-5 Wt.: 225 Hometown/High School: Wayne, Pa. / Conestoga
No.: 33 Jake Livingston full bio Jake Livingston Pos.: F Yr.: So. Ht.: 6-6 Wt.: 215 Hometown/High School: Pittsburgh, Pa. / Fox Chapel
No.: 34 Jack Reilly full bio Jack Reilly Pos.: G Yr.: So. Ht.: 6-3 Wt.: 195 Hometown/High School: Bronxville, N.Y. / Bronxville
No.: 40 Gabe Bergeron full bio Gabe Bergeron Pos.: F Yr.: Fr. Ht.: 6-8 Wt.: 205 Hometown/High School: West Dundee, Ill. / Dundee-Crown
No.: 42 Dashn White full bio Dashn White Pos.: W Yr.: Fr. Ht.: 6-4 Wt.: 180 Hometown/High School: Columbus, Ohio / Columbus South
No.: 43 Charles Schappell full bio Charles Schappell Pos.: W Yr.: Fr. Ht.: 6-4 Wt.: 185 Hometown/High School: Devon, Pa. / Conestoga
No.: 44 Cole McKay full bio Cole McKay Pos.: G Yr.: So. Ht.: 6-1 Wt.: 190 Hometown/High School: Lafayette, La. / Episcopal School of Acadania
No.: 50 Omar Elliott-Diab full bio Omar Elliott-Diab Pos.: F Yr.: Fr. Ht.: 6-5 Wt.: 195 Hometown/High School: Ross, Calif. / Redwood