Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Washington and Lee
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
Stevenson
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 02
1:00 PM
Denison
at Roanoke
in Salem, Va.
Sat Mar 09
3:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Mar 15
1:45 PM
Denison
vs. Dickinson
@ Mustang Classic | Stevenson University in Owings Mills, Md.
Sat Mar 16
12:30 PM
Denison
vs. Franklin & Marshall
@ Stevenson in Owings Mills, Md.
Sat Mar 23
TBA
Rhodes
vs. Denison
@ TBD in Charlottesville, Va.
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Albion
Denison
Wed Apr 03
7:00 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Apr 13
12:00 PM
Whittier
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 17
7:00 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 23
7:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Schedule - Men's Lacrosse (2018)

Overall 16-4
Pct. .800
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 7-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 20
Goals 297
Assists 175
Goals/ game 14.85
Shots/ game 43.6
Shot % 34.1
February
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 12-10
#20 Washington and Lee
in Lexington, Va.
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
W, 11-10
#15 Stevenson
in Owings Mills, Md.
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 11-10
#17 Roanoke
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 18-1
Albion
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 16-2
DePauw *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 19-13
#10 Amherst
@ Stevenson Univ. in Owings Mills, Md.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 15-8
#16 Dickinson
@ Stevenson Univ. in Owings Mills, Md.
N
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 12-8
Rhodes
in Charlotte, N.C.
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Middlebury
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 19-6
Wittenberg *
in Springfield, Ohio
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 19-0
Hiram *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 14-6
Oberlin *
in Oberlin, Ohio
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Wooster *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 13-8
#12 Ohio Wesleyan *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 25-1
Kenyon *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 24-5
Wabash *
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Kenyon %
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 14-7
#9 Ohio Wesleyan %
in Delaware, Ohio - NCAC Championship
A
May
Wed May 09
vs
Final
W, 25-9
Ill. Wesleyan %
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament Second Round
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Ohio Wesleyan %
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament Third Round
H
* Conference
% Post season