Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 10
Final
2 DePauw
16 #3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Mar 16
Final
19 #10 Amherst
13 vs. #2 Denison
@ Stevenson Univ. in Owings Mills, Md.
Sat Mar 17
Final
15 #16 Dickinson
8 vs. #2 Denison
@ Stevenson Univ. in Owings Mills, Md.
Fri Mar 23
Final
12 #9 Denison
8 at Rhodes
in Charlotte, N.C.
Tue Mar 27
Final
7 Middlebury
12 #8 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
Final
19 #8 Denison
6 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Tue Apr 03
Final
0 Hiram
19 #8 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
Final
14 #8 Denison
6 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed Apr 11
Final
5 Wooster
12 #6 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 15
Final
13 #12 Ohio Wesleyan
8 #6 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 18
Final
1 Kenyon
25 #11 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
Final
24 #11 Denison
5 at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Wed Apr 25
Final
6 Kenyon
14 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Apr 28
Final
14 #11 Denison
7 at #9 Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio - NCAC Championship
Wed May 09
Final
9 Ill. Wesleyan
25 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sat May 12
Final
11 Ohio Wesleyan
10 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament Third Round
View Full Schedule

Schedule - Men's Lacrosse (2018)

Overall 16-4
Pct. .800
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 7-0
Neutral 0-2
Games 20
Goals 297
Assists 175
Goals/ game 14.85
Shots/ game 43.6
Shot % 34.1
February
Sun Feb 18
at
Final
W, 12-10
#20 Washington and Lee
in Lexington, Va.
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
W, 11-10
#15 Stevenson
in Owings Mills, Md.
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 11-10
#17 Roanoke
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 18-1
Albion
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 16-2
DePauw *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 19-13
#10 Amherst
@ Stevenson Univ. in Owings Mills, Md.
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 15-8
#16 Dickinson
@ Stevenson Univ. in Owings Mills, Md.
N
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 12-8
Rhodes
in Charlotte, N.C.
A
Tue Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Middlebury
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 19-6
Wittenberg *
in Springfield, Ohio
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 19-0
Hiram *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 14-6
Oberlin *
in Oberlin, Ohio
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 12-5
Wooster *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 13-8
#12 Ohio Wesleyan *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 25-1
Kenyon *
in Granville, Ohio
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 24-5
Wabash *
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Kenyon %
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 14-7
#9 Ohio Wesleyan %
in Delaware, Ohio - NCAC Championship
A
May
Wed May 09
vs
Final
W, 25-9
Ill. Wesleyan %
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament Second Round
H
Sat May 12
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Ohio Wesleyan %
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament Third Round
H
* Conference
% Post season