Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Fri Aug 31
7:00 PM
Carnegie Mellon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Sep 02
1:00 PM
Denison
at John Carroll
in University Heights, Ohio
Fri Sep 07
5:00 PM
Adrian
vs. Denison
@ Wilmington College in Wilmington, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
7:30 PM
Denison
at Wilmington (Ohio)
Kiwanis Classic
Wed Sep 12
7:00 PM
Capital
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
7:00 PM
Otterbein
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 22
2:30 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Thomas More
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 17
4:00 PM
Wabash
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 20
2:30 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Tue Oct 23
7:30 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
7:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Zamora takes home NCAC Player of the Week

Luis Zamora
Luis Zamora

Junior Luis Zamora was chosen as the North Coast Athletic Conference's Player of the Week after scoring in both victories over Oberlin College and Wittenberg University this past week.

On Wednesday, Oct. 11, Zamora assisted in the first score of the night when he found Jordan Williams for a goal just 16 seconds into the match. He then scored in the 57th minute to help DU take down the Yeomen, 2-0. Then on Saturday, Oct. 14, Zamora added two more goals on a night where the Big Red totaled five goals in a 5-0 win at Wittenberg.

Denison is 2-0-1 in their last three matches and currently sits in third place in the NCAC with a 3-1-1 record.