Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 12
5 p.m.
at Akron Zips Classic 3rd Place
in Akron, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
10 a.m. / 5 p.m.
at Akron Zips Classic 4th Place
in Akron, Ohio
Fri Nov 02
6 p.m.
at Ohio State L, 221-75
in Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 03
1 p.m.
Xavier W, 176-86
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Nov 10
11 a.m.
Kenyon W, 188.5-109.5
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Nov 29
10 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Nov 30
10 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 01
10 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
Denison Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 12
3 p.m.
at Univ. of Indianapolis/Carson-Newman Tri-Meet
in Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Jan 18
4 p.m.
Pittsburgh
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 19
1 p.m.
Carnegie Mellon
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 02
10 a.m.
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Wed Feb 13
6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 14
10:30 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 15
10:30 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 16
10:30 a.m. / 6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 23
12:30 p.m.
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Gus Anderson
Gus Anderson
Year: Fr.
Hometown: Ardmore, Pa.
High School: Friends' Central
Position: Free

Personal: Major is undecided ... son of Rebecca and Iain Anderson.

2016-17 Top Marks

50 Freestyle SCY 23.81 Denison University vs. DePauw 1/8/2017
100 Freestyle SCY 51.06 Ohio State vs Denison 11/4/2016
200 Freestyle SCY 1:47.27 2016 OH Miami University Invit 12/1/2016
500 Freestyle SCY 4:49.15 2016 OH Miami University Invit 12/1/2016
1000 Freestyle SCY 10:08.12 Denison University vs. Kenyon 11/12/2016
1650 Freestyle SCY 16:35.44 2016 OH Miami University Invit 12/3/2016
200 Breaststroke SCY 2:22.80 Denison University vs. Kenyon 11/12/2016
400 Individual Medley SCY 4:16.24 2016 OH Miami University Invit 12/2/2016