Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 09
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Sun Sep 10
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 16
TBA
Denison
at Oberlin Invitational
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun Sep 17
TBA
Denison
at Oberlin Invitational
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri Sep 29
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat Sep 30
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sun Oct 01
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Fri Feb 09
7:00 PM
Chicago
vs. Denison
@ Cleveland, Ohio in Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Feb 23
6:00 PM
Denison
vs. Allegheny
@ Erie, PA (Westwood Racquet Club) in Erie, Pa.
Sat Mar 03
TBA
Kalamazoo
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 07
4:30 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Mar 19
TBA
Babson
vs. Denison
@ Orlando, Fla. in Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 21
TBA
Hobart
vs. Denison
@ Orlando, Fla. in Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
10:00 AM
Hope
vs. Denison
@ Orlando, Fla. in Orlando, Fla.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Denison at Chicago
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Feb 18, 2017

Denison
0
Chicago
9

Doubles

FINAL 1 2 3
Kevin Brown / Jamie McDonald (DENM) 5
> Raclin, Tyler / Hawkins, Max (UCM) 8
#1 Doubles
FINAL 1 2 3
Owen Smith / Blake Burstein (DENM) 3
> Kerrigan, Erik / Kumar, Ninan (UCM) 8
#2 Doubles
FINAL 1 2 3
Colin Bahin / Danish Siddiquie (DENM) 2
> Bethke, Bobby / Pei, Charlie (UCM) 8
#3 Doubles

Singles

FINAL 1 2 3
Kevin Brown (DENM) 6 3
> (22) Chua, Nicolas (UCM) 7 6
#1 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
Jamie McDonald (DENM) 1 0
> (41) Pei, Charlie (UCM) 6 6
#2 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
Owen Smith (DENM) 2 0
> Tsai, Luke (UCM) 6 6
#3 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
Danish Siddiquie (DENM) 1 3
> (14) Leung, Peter (UCM) 6 6
#4 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
Colin Bahin (DENM) 2 1
> Meyer, Jaird (UCM) 6 6
#5 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
Blake Burstein (DENM) 2 4
> Kerrigan, Erik (UCM) 6 6
#6 Singles
OTHER INFORMATION
Match Length: 3:30