No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 10
Final
0 Denison
7 at Toledo
in Toledo, Ohio
Sat Feb 11
Final
3 Denison
6 at Findlay
in Findlay, Ohio
Sat Feb 18
Final
9 #5 Chicago
0 vs. #33 Denison
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 04
Final
9 #35 Denison
0 at Hope
in Holland, Mich.
Sun Mar 05
Final
3 #35 Denison
6 at #19 Kalamazoo
in Kalamazoo, Mich.
Mon Mar 13
Final
9 #35 Denison
0 vs. Occidental
@ Scholl Canyon Tennis Club in Glendale, Calif.
Tue Mar 14
Final
4 #35 Denison
5 at Cerritos College
in Norwalk, Calif.
Fri Mar 17
Final
0 #34 Denison
9 vs. #3 Bowdoin
@ Claremont, Calif. in Claremont, Calif.
Tue Mar 21
Final
6 #34 Denison
3 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Mon Mar 27
Final
6 #31 Lewis & Clark
3 #34 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 29
Final
7 #34 Denison
2 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 01
Final
0 Allegheny
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 02
Final
2 Oberlin
7 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 09
Final
2 Denison
5 at Cleveland St.
in Cleveland, Ohio
Tue Apr 11
Final
8 Denison
1 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Fri Apr 14
Final
1 Wabash
8 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 15
Final
5 DePauw
4 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 28
Final
1 Ohio Wesleyan
5 vs. Denison
@ Gambier, Ohio NCAC Championships - Quarterfinal
Sat Apr 29
Final
1 Denison
5 at Kenyon
NCAC Championships - Semifinals
Sun Apr 30
Final
5 Oberlin
2 vs. Denison
@ Gambier, Ohio NCAC Championships - Third-Place Match
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Denison at Chicago
@ Indianapolis, Ind.
Feb 18, 2017

Denison
0
Chicago
9

Doubles

FINAL 1 2 3
Kevin Brown / Jamie McDonald (DENM) 5
> Raclin, Tyler / Hawkins, Max (UCM) 8
#1 Doubles
FINAL 1 2 3
Owen Smith / Blake Burstein (DENM) 3
> Kerrigan, Erik / Kumar, Ninan (UCM) 8
#2 Doubles
FINAL 1 2 3
Colin Bahin / Danish Siddiquie (DENM) 2
> Bethke, Bobby / Pei, Charlie (UCM) 8
#3 Doubles

Singles

FINAL 1 2 3
Kevin Brown (DENM) 6 3
> (22) Chua, Nicolas (UCM) 7 6
#1 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
Jamie McDonald (DENM) 1 0
> (41) Pei, Charlie (UCM) 6 6
#2 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
Owen Smith (DENM) 2 0
> Tsai, Luke (UCM) 6 6
#3 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
Danish Siddiquie (DENM) 1 3
> (14) Leung, Peter (UCM) 6 6
#4 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
Colin Bahin (DENM) 2 1
> Meyer, Jaird (UCM) 6 6
#5 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
Blake Burstein (DENM) 2 4
> Kerrigan, Erik (UCM) 6 6
#6 Singles
OTHER INFORMATION
Match Length: 3:30