Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Sat Nov 10
Final
52 Denison
76 at #9 Trine
in Angola, Ind.
Fri Nov 16
Final
52 Worcester St.
64 vs. Denison
@ Hunter in New York, N.Y. - Hunter Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17
Final
100 Denison
74 at Hunter
in New York, N.Y. - Hunter Tip-Off Tournament Championship
Tue Nov 20
Final - OT
91 Case Western Reserve
84 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Nov 25
Final
57 Denison
69 vs. Emory
@ Lexington, Ky. in Lexington, Ky. - Transylvania Hilliard Lyons Tournament
Wed Nov 28
Final
45 Denison
55 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Dec 01
Final
56 Denison
69 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Wed Dec 05
Final
50 Hiram
71 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Dec 10
Final
73 Denison
50 at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Thu Dec 13
7:00 PM
Denison
at Heidelberg
in Tiffin, Ohio
Thu Dec 20
5:00 PM
La Roche
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Dec 29
3:00 PM
Denison
at Cincinnati Christian
in Cincinnati, Ohio
Thu Jan 03
7:30 PM
Kenyon
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 09
8:00 PM
DePauw
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Wed Jan 16
5:30 PM
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Jan 23
8:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
Denison
at Miami-Middletown
in Middletown, Ohio
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
Oberlin
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 06
6:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
Allegheny
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Roster - Women's Basketball (2018-19)

Hometown/High School
No.: 2 Addie Buzas full bio Addie Buzas Pos.: G/F Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 5-10 Hometown/High School: Scottsdale, Ariz. / Chaparral
No.: 3 Valesha Province full bio Valesha Province Pos.: G Yr.: Sr. Ht.: 5-6 Hometown/High School: Tiffin, Ohio / Tiffin Columbian
No.: 4 Lucy Bancone full bio Lucy Bancone Pos.: PG Yr.: Sr. Ht.: 5-4 Hometown/High School: Westchester, N.Y. / Byram Hills
No.: 5 Alison Schafer full bio Alison Schafer Pos.: G Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 5-6 Hometown/High School: Columbia Station, Ohio / Columbia
No.: 10 Felicia Atkinson full bio Felicia Atkinson Pos.: G Yr.: So. Ht.: 5-6 Hometown/High School: Granville, Ohio / Granville
No.: 11 Zyah Beal full bio Zyah Beal Pos.: G Yr.: So. Ht.: 5-8 Hometown/High School: Florence, Ky. / Boone County
No.: 12 Isa Contreras full bio Isa Contreras Pos.: G/F Yr.: Fr. Ht.: 5-11 Hometown/High School: San Antonio, Texas / Incarnate Word
No.: 14 Lily Morris full bio Lily Morris Pos.: G Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 5-6 Hometown/High School: Columbus, Ohio / Columbus Alternative
No.: 15 Kennedy Bayer full bio Kennedy Bayer Pos.: G Yr.: Fr. Ht.: 5-8 Hometown/High School: Pittsburgh, Pa. / Upper St. Clair
No.: 20 Kat Williams full bio Kat Williams Pos.: PG Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 5-5 Hometown/High School: Cincinnati, Ohio / Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy
No.: 21 Sarah Youngs full bio Sarah Youngs Pos.: G Yr.: Sr. Ht.: 5-7 Hometown/High School: Dublin, Ohio / Dublin Jerome
No.: 22 Sydney MacBlane full bio Sydney MacBlane Pos.: P Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 6-0 Hometown/High School: Louisville, Ky. / duPont Manual
No.: 23 Aliyah Hunter full bio Aliyah Hunter Pos.: G Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 5-10 Hometown/High School: Kansas City, Mo. / University Academy Charter
No.: 25 Lauren Turner full bio Lauren Turner Pos.: G/F Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 5-9 Hometown/High School: Dayton, Ohio / Oakwood
No.: 32 Lauren Hofer full bio Lauren Hofer Pos.: P Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 5-10 Hometown/High School: Powell, Ohio / Olentangy Liberty
No.: 33 Shonta Lockett full bio Shonta Lockett Pos.: P Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 5-8 Hometown/High School: Chicago, Ill. / Chicago Bulls College Prep
No.: 34 Camm Mack full bio Camm Mack Pos.: G Yr.: Fr. Ht.: 5-8 Hometown/High School: Colorado Springs, Colo. / Dorherty
No.: 35 Lauren Longbrake full bio Lauren Longbrake Pos.: P Yr.: Jr. Ht.: 6-0 Hometown/High School: Groveport, Ohio / Hamilton Twp.
No.: 40 Sophia Cheros full bio Sophia Cheros Pos.: P Yr.: Fr. Ht.: 5-10 Hometown/High School: Orlando, Fla. / Trinity Prep