Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 25
Final
21 #24 Denison
3 at Fredonia
in Fredonia, N.Y.
Thu Mar 01
Final
9 Redlands
11 #25 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Mar 04
Final
4 #25 Denison
17 at #1 Gettysburg
in Gettysburg, Pa.
Wed Mar 14
Final - 2OT
12 Ill. Wesleyan
13 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 17
Final
16 Denison
12 vs. Dickinson
@ Vanderbilt in Nashville, Tenn (Natchez Field)
Tue Mar 20
Final
12 Rhodes
9 vs. Denison
@ Vanderbilt in Nashville, Tenn. (Natchez Field)
Sun Mar 25
Final
3 Baldwin Wallace
19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
Final
9 Allegheny
21 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
Final
14 Denison
7 at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sun Apr 08
Final
3 Ohio Wesleyan
19 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 11
Final
23 Denison
6 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
Final
6 Wooster
20 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 18
Final
14 Denison
8 at John Carroll
in University Heights, Ohio
Sat Apr 21
Final
26 Denison
2 at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Wed Apr 25
Final
23 Denison
0 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 28
Final
6 Oberlin
17 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed May 02
Final
8 Allegheny
24 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat May 05
Final
10 Wooster
17 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Championship
Sat May 12
Final
4 Calvin
21 Denison
in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament Second Round
Sat May 19
Final
4 Denison
16 at Salisbury
in Salisbury, Md. - NCAA Regional Semifinal
View Full Schedule

Schedule - Women's Lacrosse (2017)

Overall 15-4
Pct. .789
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 4-1
Games 19
Goals 264
Assists 132
Goals/ game 13.89
Shots/ game 28.9
Shot % 48.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sat. 25 Fredonia in Granville, Ohio W, 17-9 Final
Sun. 26 #9 Brockport in Granville, Ohio L, 11-5 Final
 
March
Sat. 4 vs. Allegheny * @ Greenville, Pa. in Greenville, Pa. W, 15-6 Final
Sun. 12 vs. Springfield @ NTC-Florida in Clermont, Fla. W, 8-7 Final
Wed. 15 vs. Rensselaer @ @ NTC-Florida in Clermont, Fla. W, 13-8 Final
Fri. 17 vs. Rowan @ @ NTC-Florida in Clermont, Fla. L, 16-7 Final
Sat. 25 at #6 Cortland St. in Cortland, N.Y. L, 17-5 Final
Tue. 28 at Mount Union in Alliance, Ohio W, 15-7 Final
 
April
Sat. 1 Wittenberg * in Granville, Ohio W, 19-13 Final
Sat. 8 at Oberlin * in Oberlin, Ohio W, 15-12 Final
Wed. 12 DePauw * in Granville, Ohio W, 16-3 Final
Sat. 15 Hiram * in Granville, Ohio W, 22-0 Final
Tue. 18 at Wooster * in Wooster, Ohio W, 18-9 Final
Sat. 22 at Ohio Wesleyan * in Delaware, Ohio W, 18-4 Final
Wed. 26 Kenyon * in Granville, Ohio W, 17-5 Final
Sat. 29 vs. Stevenson @ Bethel Park High School in Bethel Park, Pa. W, 13-10 Final
 
May
Wed. 3 Wittenberg % in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal W, 19-9 Final
Sat. 6 Oberlin % in Granville, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Championship W, 15-10 Final
Sun. 14 Brockport St. % in Granville, Ohio - NCAA Tournament Second Round L, 17-7 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event