Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Mon Mar 19
Final
0 Denison
7 vs. Towson
@ USTA National Campus (Collegiate Courts 1-6) in Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 20
Final
7 Denison
2 vs. Colorado Col.
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 9-14) in Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final
0 Denison
9 at Fla. Southern
in Lakeland, Fla.
Fri Mar 23
Final
1 St. Lawrence
8 vs. Denison
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 15-20) in Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 27
Final
6 #22 Kenyon
3 #35 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
Final
0 Shawnee St.
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
Final
1 John Carroll
8 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 10
Final
0 Wittenberg
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
Final
6 Denison
3 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Apr 27
Final
0 Wittenberg
5 vs. Denison
@ North Central H.S. NCAC Tournament in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Apr 28
Final
3 Oberlin
5 vs. Denison
@ North Central H.S. -- Indianapolis, IN in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Apr 29
Final
0 #32 Denison
5 vs. #22 Kenyon
@ North Central H.S. in Indianapolis, Ind.
View Full Schedule
Denison at Redlands
@ Redlands, CA (Verdieck Courts)
Mar 15, 2017

Denison
4
Redlands
5

Doubles

FINAL 1 2 3
Lauren Hawley / Emma Alsup (DENW) 5
> Sarah Ikioka / Elizabeth Johnson (URW) 8
#1 Doubles
FINAL 1 2 3
Megan Hickey / Ashley Hammons (DENW) 2
> Emily Murnin / Jackie Lacy (URW) 8
#2 Doubles
FINAL 1 2 3
Charlotte Purnode / Olivia Underwood (DENW) 1
> Kate Dolan / Claire Bohoskey (URW) 8
#3 Doubles

Singles

FINAL 1 2 3
> Lauren Hawley (DENW) 7 7 1 6
Sarah Ikioka (URW) 6 0 6 2
#1 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
> Emma Alsup (DENW) 6 6
Emily Murnin (URW) 4 4
#2 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
Megan Hickey (DENW) 2 0
> Elizabeth Johnson (URW) 6 6
#3 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
> Ashley Hammons (DENW) 6 7 7
Kate Dolan (URW) 0 6 5
#4 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
Charlotte Purnode (DENW) 4 4
> Jackie Lacy (URW) 6 6
#5 Singles
FINAL 1 2 3
> Carol Vitellas (DENW) 6 6
Madison Ross (URW) 4 4
#6 Singles
OTHER INFORMATION
Match Length: 3:30