No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 16
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Sun Sep 17
TBA
Denison
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Sep 22
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun Sep 24
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Mon Sep 25
TBA
Denison
at ITA Regional Tournament
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri Feb 09
TBA
Chicago
vs. Denison
@ Cleveland, Ohio
Sat Feb 10
TBA
Trinity (Tex.)
vs. Denison
@ Cleveland, OH
Sun Feb 11
8:00 AM
Denison
at Case Western Reserve
Cleveland Skating Club
Fri Mar 02
TBA
Hope
Denison
Sat Mar 03
TBA
Kalamazoo
Denison
Thu Mar 22
3:00 PM
Denison
at Fla. Southern
Lakeland, FL
Tue Apr 10
4:30 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

2016-17 Denison University Women's Tennis
Denison vs Wis.-Whitewater (Apr 08, 2017)

#22 Wis.-Whitewater 6, #30 Denison 3
Apr 08, 2017 at Madison, Wis.

Singles competition
1. Lauren Hawley (DENW) def. Megan Humphreys (UWW-W) 6-3, 7-5
2. Emma Alsup (DENW) def. Bridgid McGuire (UWW-W) 2-6, 7-5, 10-8
3. Alexandra Talyansky (UWW-W) def. Ashley Hammons (DENW) 6-2, 6-1
4. Jillian Wallace (UWW-W) def. Charlotte Purnode (DENW) 6-1, 6-3
5. Alicia Beck (UWW-W) def. Carol Vitellas (DENW) 6-3, 6-2
6. Brittany Goebel (UWW-W) def. Olivia Underwood (DENW) 6-3, 6-0

Doubles competition
1. Bridgid McGuire/Megan Humphreys (UWW-W) def. Lauren Hawley/Emma Alsup (DENW) 8-3
2. Alexandra Talyansky/Jillian Wallace (UWW-W) def. Olivia Underwood/Charlotte Purnode (DENW) 8-2
3. Carol Vitellas/Ashley Hammons (DENW) def. Alicia Beck/Brittany Goebel (UWW-W) 8-6

Match Notes
Denison 6-9; National ranking #30; Regional ranking #6
Wis.-Whitewater 17-5; National ranking #22; Regional ranking #3

Generated on 4/8/2017