Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Fri Feb 09
Final
9 #9 Chicago
0 vs. Denison
@ Paramount Tennis Club in Westlake, Ohio
Sat Feb 10
Final
6 #16 Trinity (Tex.)
3 vs. Denison
@ North Ridge Tennis Club in North Ridgeville, Ohio
Sun Feb 11
Final
1 Denison
8 vs. #18 Case Western Reserve
@ Cleveland Skating Club in Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Feb 23
6:00 PM
Denison
vs. Allegheny
@ Westwood Racquet Club in Erie, Pa.
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
Denison
vs. Indiana (PA)
@ Club Sport & Health in Monroeville, Pa.
Fri Mar 02
5:00 PM
Hope
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
Kalamazoo
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 07
4:00 PM
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Fri Mar 09
4:30 PM
Northwestern Ohio
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Mar 19
9:00 AM
Denison
vs. Towson
@ Orlando, Fla. in Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 20
9:00 AM
Denison
vs. Colorado Col.
@ in Orlando, Fla. in Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
3:00 PM
Denison
at Fla. Southern
in Lakeland, Fla.
Fri Mar 23
9:00 AM
St. Lawrence
vs. Denison
@ in Orlando, Fla. in Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 27
4:30 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
12:00 PM
Shawnee St.
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
TBA
John Carroll
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 10
4:30 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
10:00 AM
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Apr 27
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Apr 28
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Apr 29
TBA
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ Indianapolis, Ind. in Indianapolis, Ind.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

2016-17 Denison University Women's Tennis
Baldwin Wallace vs Denison (Apr 20, 2017)

#34 Denison 9, Baldwin Wallace 0
Apr 20, 2017 at Granville, Ohio (Denison Outdoor Courts)

Singles competition
1. Emma Alsup (DENW) def. Imani Robinson (BW-W) 8-0
2. Megan Hickey (DENW) def. Claire Watts (BW-W) 8-3
3. Charlotte Purnode (DENW) def. Liz Radkiewicz (BW-W) 8-3
4. Carol Vitellas (DENW) def. Emily Dahnert (BW-W) 8-3
5. Olivia Underwood (DENW) def. Kelly Peskura (BW-W) 8-3
6. Lucy Deal (DENW) def. Shannon Finkenthal (BW-W) 8-4

Doubles competition
1. Lauren Hawley/Emma Alsup (DENW) def. Imani Robinson/Liz Radkiewicz (BW-W) 8-2
2. Charlotte Purnode/Olivia Underwood (DENW) def. Claire Watts/Emily Dahnert (BW-W) 8-3
3. Megan Hickey/Carol Vitellas (DENW) def. Kelly Peskura/Shannon Finkenthal (BW-W) 8-3

Match Notes
Baldwin Wallace 6-11
Denison 8-10; National ranking #34; Regional ranking #7
Singles were played as pro sets
T-3:10

Generated on 4/20/2017