Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 10
Final
6 #16 Trinity (Tex.)
3 vs. Denison
@ North Ridge Tennis Club in North Ridgeville, Ohio
Sun Feb 11
Final
1 Denison
8 vs. #18 Case Western Reserve
@ Cleveland Skating Club in Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Feb 23
Final
9 Denison
0 vs. Allegheny
@ Westwood Racquet Club in Erie, Pa.
Sat Feb 24
Final
3 Denison
6 vs. Indiana (PA)
@ Club Sport & Health in Monroeville, Pa.
Fri Mar 02
Final
4 #21 Hope
5 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 03
Final
0 Kalamazoo
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 07
Final
8 Denison
1 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Thu Mar 15
Final
2 Northwestern Ohio
7 #35 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Mon Mar 19
Final
0 Denison
7 vs. Towson
@ USTA National Campus (Collegiate Courts 1-6) in Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 20
Final
7 Denison
2 vs. Colorado Col.
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 9-14) in Orlando, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final
0 Denison
9 at Fla. Southern
in Lakeland, Fla.
Fri Mar 23
Final
1 St. Lawrence
8 vs. Denison
@ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 15-20) in Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 27
Final
6 #22 Kenyon
3 #35 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 31
Final
0 Shawnee St.
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 07
Final
1 John Carroll
8 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 10
Final
0 Wittenberg
9 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 14
Final
6 Denison
3 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Fri Apr 27
Final
0 Wittenberg
5 vs. Denison
@ North Central H.S. NCAC Tournament in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Apr 28
Final
3 Oberlin
5 vs. Denison
@ North Central H.S. -- Indianapolis, IN in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun Apr 29
Final
0 #32 Denison
5 vs. #22 Kenyon
@ North Central H.S. in Indianapolis, Ind.
View Full Schedule
Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Fri. 22 at ITA Regional Tournament TBA
  in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat. 23 at ITA Regional Tournament TBA
  in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun. 24 at ITA Regional Tournament TBA
  in Oberlin, Ohio
Mon. 25 at ITA Regional Tournament TBA
  in Oberlin, Ohio
 
February
Fri. 9 vs. #9 Chicago @ Paramount Tennis Club Final L, 9-0
  in Westlake, Ohio
Sat. 10 vs. #16 Trinity (Tex.) @ North Ridge Tennis Club Final L, 6-3
  in North Ridgeville, Ohio
Sun. 11 vs. #18 Case Western Reserve @ Cleveland Skating Club Final L, 8-1
  in Cleveland, Ohio
Fri. 23 vs. Allegheny @ Westwood Racquet Club Final W, 9-0
  in Erie, Pa.
Sat. 24 vs. Indiana (PA) @ Club Sport & Health Final L, 6-3
  in Monroeville, Pa.
 
March
Fri. 2 #21 Hope Final W, 5-4
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 3 Kalamazoo Final W, 9-0
  in Granville, Ohio
Wed. 7 at Ohio Wesleyan * Final W, 8-1
  in Delaware, Ohio
Thu. 15 Northwestern Ohio Final W, 7-2
  in Granville, Ohio
Mon. 19 vs. Towson @ USTA National Campus (Collegiate Courts 1-6) Final L, 7-0
  in Orlando, Fla.
Tue. 20 vs. Colorado Col. @ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 9-14) Final W, 7-2
  in Orlando, Fla.
Thu. 22 at Fla. Southern Final L, 9-0
  in Lakeland, Fla.
Fri. 23 vs. St. Lawrence @ USTA National Campus (Team USA Courts 15-20) Final W, 8-1
  in Orlando, Fla.
Tue. 27 #22 Kenyon Final L, 6-3
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 31 Shawnee St. Final W, 9-0
  in Granville, Ohio
 
April
Sat. 7 John Carroll Final W, 8-1
  in Granville, Ohio
Tue. 10 Wittenberg * Final W, 9-0
  in Granville, Ohio
Sat. 14 at DePauw * Final W, 6-3
  in Greencastle, Ind.
Fri. 27 vs. Wittenberg % @ North Central H.S. Final W, 5-0
  NCAC Tournament in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat. 28 vs. Oberlin @ North Central H.S. -- Indianapolis, IN Final W, 5-3
  in Indianapolis, Ind.
Sun. 29 vs. #22 Kenyon @ North Central H.S. Final L, 5-0
  in Indianapolis, Ind.
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event