Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final
1 Geneseo
3 vs. Denison
@ Alliance, OH in Alliance, Ohio
Fri Sep 01
Final
1 Denison
3 at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Grove City
3 vs. Denison
@ Alliance, OH in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Alma
3 vs. Denison
@ Mount Union in Alliance, Ohio
Tue Sep 05
Final
1 Mt. Vernon Naz.
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Denison
3 vs. Otterbein
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Geneva
3 vs. Denison
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 La Roche
3 vs. Denison
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Sep 13
Final
2 Capital
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 19
Final
3 Heidelberg
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 23
Final
2 Denison
3 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Tue Sep 26
Final
3 #22 Ohio Northern
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Sep 28
Final
2 Denison
3 at Bluffton
in Bluffton, Ohio
Sun Oct 01
Final
2 Hiram
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Oct 01
Final
3 Otterbein
2 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 03
Final
0 Denison
3 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 07
Final
2 Kenyon
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 11
Final
1 Denison
3 at #1 Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Oct 14
Final
0 Allegheny
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 17
Final
1 Oberlin
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Oct 20
Final
0 Denison
3 vs. Cabrini
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Oct 20
Final
1 Denison
3 at Carnegie Mellon
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Oct 21
Final
3 Denison
1 vs. Haverford
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Oct 21
Final
2 Denison
3 vs. DeSales
@ Pittsburgh, Pa. in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Wed Oct 25
Final
3 Denison
0 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
Final
3 Denison
0 vs. John Carroll
@ New Concord, OH in New Concord, Ohio
Sat Oct 28
Final
1 Denison
3 at Muskingum
in New Concord, Ohio
Fri Nov 03
Final
1 Kenyon
3 vs. Denison
@ Wittenberg NCAC Tournament in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Nov 04
Final
0 Denison
3 at Wittenberg
NCAC Tournament in Springfield, Ohio
View Full Schedule
Denison at DePauw
@ Greencastle, Ind. (Neal Fieldhouse)
9/23/2017 at 1:07 pm

Denison
2
DePauw
3
Final 1 2 3 4 5 Score
Denison (7-4, 0-1 NCAC) 25 22 22 25 11 2
DePauw (8-5, 1-0 NCAC) 22 25 25 15 15 3

Denison

Set K E TA PCT
1 20 3 50 .340
2 12 10 45 .044
3 8 5 48 .062
4 16 1 41 .366
5 8 4 17 .235

DePauw

Set K E TA PCT
1 17 3 39 .359
2 12 5 49 .143
3 14 9 53 .094
4 10 7 42 .071
5 9 1 18 .444

Denison

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
3 Leah Reinfranck * 5 20 5 44 .341 2 0 0 0 7 1 1 0 0 21.5
4 Katie Aucamp * 5 12 5 41 .171 0 0 0 0 3 0 1 0 0 12.5
6 Emma Woerner * 5 12 6 48 .125 0 1 3 1 9 0 1 0 0 13.5
7 Kaila Kasper * 5 11 4 36 .194 3 1 2 1 21 0 1 0 0 12.5
10 Julia Miller * 5 0 0 1 .000 43 1 0 0 10 0 0 0 0 1.0
12 Alex Tubbs * 5 8 1 23 .304 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 9.0
2 Amelia Meier 5 0 0 0 .000 0 0 3 2 12 0 0 0 0 0.0
5 Hannah Glick 2 0 0 0 .000 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
9 Mary Massarelli 2 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0.0
19 Kaileigh Poe 3 1 1 4 .000 11 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.0
22 Kristin Thewes 5 0 1 4 -.250 3 1 1 1 35 0 0 0 0 1.0
Totals 64 23 201 .204 63 4 9 5 101 1 6 0 0 72.0

DePauw

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
5 Keegan Kollias * 5 3 1 13 .154 45 0 1 0 14 0 2 0 0 4.0
7 Suzanne Peters * 5 17 6 56 .196 1 0 1 2 13 0 2 0 0 18.0
9 Kaylee Nichols * 5 0 0 0 .000 1 1 3 1 15 0 0 0 0 1.0
16 Meaghan Etling * 5 7 1 21 .286 1 1 0 0 3 1 3 0 0 10.5
17 Morgan Stearley * 5 16 6 44 .227 1 0 2 0 17 0 2 0 0 17.0
18 Haley Bitzer * 5 4 2 19 .105 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 6.0
10 Liv Hartman 5 15 9 46 .130 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 15.5
12 Emily Beckes 5 0 0 2 .000 7 3 0 0 29 0 0 0 0 3.0
15 Meghan McGrail 3 0 0 0 .000 1 0 2 0 3 0 0 0 0 0.0
21 Corri Rusk 1 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals 62 25 201 .184 57 5 9 3 96 1 14 0 0 75.0
Other Information
Arena: Neal Fieldhouse
Attendance: 150
Time: 2:03
* = Starter