Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Denison
3 at Mount Union
in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 01
Final
3 Mass.-Boston
1 vs. Denison
@ Alliance, Ohio in Alliance, Ohio
Sat Sep 01
Final
0 Thiel
3 vs. Denison
@ Alliance, Ohio in Alliance, Ohio
Wed Sep 05
Final
0 Denison
3 at #19 Ohio Northern
in Ada, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 Mt. St. Joseph
1 vs. Denison
@ Gambier, OH in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Grove City
3 vs. Denison
@ Gambier, Ohio in Gambier, Ohio
Tue Sep 11
Final
1 Marietta
3 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
Final
3 Denison
0 vs. Franciscan
@ Wooster, Ohio in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Sep 15
Final
1 Bethany (W.V.)
3 vs. Denison
@ Wooster, Ohio in Wooster, Ohio
Tue Sep 18
Final
0 Denison
3 at Heidelberg
in Tiffin, Ohio
Sat Sep 22
Final
3 DePauw
1 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Sep 25
Final
3 Muskingum
0 Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Earlham
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Denison
at Hiram
in Hiram, Ohio
Tue Oct 02
7:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Wed Oct 10
7:00 PM
Wittenberg
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Tue Oct 16
7:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM
Finlandia
vs. Denison
@ Olivet in Olivet, Mich.
Fri Oct 19
8:00 PM
Denison
at Olivet
in Olivet, Mich.
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Wis.-Eau Claire
vs. Denison
@ Albion in Albion, Mich.
Sat Oct 20
3:00 PM
Denison
at Albion
in Albion, Mich.
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Wooster
Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Denison
at Capital
in Bexley, Ohio
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Denison at DePauw
@ Greencastle, Ind. (Neal Fieldhouse)
9/23/2017 at 1:07 pm

Denison
2
DePauw
3
Final 1 2 3 4 5 Score
Denison (7-4, 0-1 NCAC) 25 22 22 25 11 2
DePauw (8-5, 1-0 NCAC) 22 25 25 15 15 3

Denison

Set K E TA PCT
1 20 3 50 .340
2 12 10 45 .044
3 8 5 48 .062
4 16 1 41 .366
5 8 4 17 .235

DePauw

Set K E TA PCT
1 17 3 39 .359
2 12 5 49 .143
3 14 9 53 .094
4 10 7 42 .071
5 9 1 18 .444

Denison

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
3 Leah Reinfranck * 5 20 5 44 .341 2 0 0 0 7 1 1 0 0 21.5
4 Katie Aucamp * 5 12 5 41 .171 0 0 0 0 3 0 1 0 0 12.5
6 Emma Woerner * 5 12 6 48 .125 0 1 3 1 9 0 1 0 0 13.5
7 Kaila Kasper * 5 11 4 36 .194 3 1 2 1 21 0 1 0 0 12.5
10 Julia Miller * 5 0 0 1 .000 43 1 0 0 10 0 0 0 0 1.0
12 Alex Tubbs * 5 8 1 23 .304 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 9.0
2 Amelia Meier 5 0 0 0 .000 0 0 3 2 12 0 0 0 0 0.0
5 Hannah Glick 2 0 0 0 .000 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
9 Mary Massarelli 2 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0.0
19 Kaileigh Poe 3 1 1 4 .000 11 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1.0
22 Kristin Thewes 5 0 1 4 -.250 3 1 1 1 35 0 0 0 0 1.0
Totals 64 23 201 .204 63 4 9 5 101 1 6 0 0 72.0

DePauw

  -- Attack --   -- Serve --   -- Block --    
# Player SP K E TA K% A SA SE RE DIGS BS BA BE BHE PTS
5 Keegan Kollias * 5 3 1 13 .154 45 0 1 0 14 0 2 0 0 4.0
7 Suzanne Peters * 5 17 6 56 .196 1 0 1 2 13 0 2 0 0 18.0
9 Kaylee Nichols * 5 0 0 0 .000 1 1 3 1 15 0 0 0 0 1.0
16 Meaghan Etling * 5 7 1 21 .286 1 1 0 0 3 1 3 0 0 10.5
17 Morgan Stearley * 5 16 6 44 .227 1 0 2 0 17 0 2 0 0 17.0
18 Haley Bitzer * 5 4 2 19 .105 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 6.0
10 Liv Hartman 5 15 9 46 .130 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 0 0 15.5
12 Emily Beckes 5 0 0 2 .000 7 3 0 0 29 0 0 0 0 3.0
15 Meghan McGrail 3 0 0 0 .000 1 0 2 0 3 0 0 0 0 0.0
21 Corri Rusk 1 0 0 0 .000 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Totals 62 25 201 .184 57 5 9 3 96 1 14 0 0 75.0
Other Information
Arena: Neal Fieldhouse
Attendance: 150
Time: 2:03
* = Starter