Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
at Marv Frye Invitational
in Delaware, Ohio
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
at Marv Frye Invitational
in Delaware, Ohio
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
at Camp Lejeune Intercollegiate
in Wilmington, N.C. (Paradise Point G.C.)
Fri Apr 03
Cancelled
Denison
vs. Midwest Invitational
@ Madison, Wis.
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
at Marv Frye Invitational
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
at Marv Frye Invitational
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
at Camp Lejeune Intercollegiate
in Wilmington, N.C. (Paradise Point G.C.)
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Denison
vs. Midwest Invitational
@ Madison, Wis.
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
DePauw
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
DePauw
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
Denison
at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sun Apr 05
Cancelled
at Camp Lejeune Intercollegiate
in Wilmington, N.C. (Paradise Point G.C.)
Sun Apr 05
Cancelled
Denison
at Capital
in Bexley, Ohio
Sun Apr 05
Cancelled
Allegheny
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
Wittenberg
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 07
Cancelled
Kenyon
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
#24 DePauw
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
Wittenberg
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
#24 DePauw
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 08
Cancelled
Marietta
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 09
Cancelled
Wooster
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 10
Cancelled
Denison
at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
at All-Ohio Championship
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
at All-Ohio Championship
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
Denison
at #38 DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
Oberlin
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
Allegheny
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
Denison
at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
Denison
at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
Oberlin
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 12
Cancelled
at Pat Clouse Invitational
in Springfield, Ohio (Springfield C.C.)
Sun Apr 12
Cancelled
at Rosecrans-Mauer Invitational
in Springfield, Ohio (Springfield C.C.)
Mon Apr 13
Cancelled
at Pat Clouse Invitational
in Springfield, Ohio (Springfield C.C.)
Mon Apr 13
Cancelled
at Rosecrans-Mauer Invitational
in Springfield, Ohio (Springfield C.C.)
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
Wooster
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
Kenyon
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
Wooster
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 14
Cancelled
Kenyon
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
Otterbein
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
Wooster
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Thu Apr 16
Cancelled
Wooster Dual Meet
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 16
Cancelled
Wooster Dual Meet
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Apr 16
Cancelled
Denison
at Mt. St. Joseph
Kinder Morgan Softball Complex
Thu Apr 16
Cancelled
Denison
at Mt. St. Joseph
Kinder Morgan Softball Complex
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
at Wooster Spring Invitational
in Jeromesville, Ohio (Mohican Hills G.C.)
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Ted Barclay Invitational
in Granville, Ohio (Denison G.C.)
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Denison
at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
Denison
at Kenyon
in Gambier, Ohio
Sun Apr 19
Cancelled
at Wooster Spring Invitational
in Jeromesville, Ohio (Mohican Hills G.C.)
Sun Apr 19
Cancelled
Ted Barclay Invitational
in Granville, Ohio (Denison G.C.)
Sun Apr 19
Cancelled
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun Apr 19
Cancelled
Denison
at #2 Tufts
in Boston, Mass.
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
Denison
at Heidelberg
in Tiffin, Ohio
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
Oberlin
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Apr 21
Cancelled
Hiram
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 22
Cancelled
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Wed Apr 22
Cancelled
Denison
at Baldwin Wallace
in Berea, Ohio
Wed Apr 22
Cancelled
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
Big Red Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
Big Red Invitational
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ TBD
Fri Apr 24
Cancelled
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ TBD
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
at NCAC Combined Events Championship
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
at NCAC Combined Events Championship
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
at Elks Invitational
in Celina, Ohio (Mercer County Elks G.C.)
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
at Strimer Memorial Invitational
in Delaware, Ohio (Oakhaven G.C.)
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ TBD
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ TBD
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
#8 Washington and Lee
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
Wittenberg
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
Wittenberg
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
Denison
at Allegheny
in Meadville, Pa.
Sat Apr 25
Cancelled
Ohio Wesleyan
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sun Apr 26
Cancelled
at NCAC Combined Events Championship
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun Apr 26
Cancelled
at NCAC Combined Events Championship
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sun Apr 26
Cancelled
at Elks Invitational
in Celina, Ohio (Mercer County Elks G.C.)
Sun Apr 26
Cancelled
at Strimer Memorial Invitational
in Delaware, Ohio (Oakhaven G.C.)
Sun Apr 26
Cancelled
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ TBD
Sun Apr 26
Cancelled
Denison
vs. NCAC Championship
@ TBD
Sun Apr 26
Cancelled
Denison
at John Carroll
in University Heights, Ohio
Wed Apr 29
Cancelled
Hiram
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 29
Cancelled
Hiram
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri May 01
Cancelled
at NCAC Championship
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri May 01
Cancelled
at NCAC Championship
in Oberlin, Ohio
Fri May 01
Cancelled
at NCAC Championship
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Fri May 01
Cancelled
at NCAC Championship
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Sat May 02
Cancelled
at NCAC Championship
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat May 02
Cancelled
at NCAC Championship
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat May 02
Cancelled
at NCAC Championship
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Sat May 02
Cancelled
at NCAC Championship
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Sat May 02
Cancelled
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat May 02
Cancelled
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sun May 03
Cancelled
at NCAC Championship
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
Sun May 03
Cancelled
at NCAC Championship
in Mansfield, Ohio (Westbrook C.C.)
View Full Schedule

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nan Carney-DeBord
Associate V.P., Director of Athletics
740-587-6428 carneydebord@denison.edu
Sara Lee
Associate Director of Athletics
740-587-6290 lees@denison.edu
Dr. Gregory Lott
Asst. Athletic Director, Asst. Professor
740-587-6657 lottg@denison.edu
Dr. Larry Scheiderer
Director of Athletic Operations and Compliance
740-587-5560 scheiderer@denison.edu
Lynsey Whisner
Director of Club Sports, Intramurals and Student Wellness
740-587-5733 whisnerl@denison.edu
Mike Hills
Director of the Varsity D Association
740-587-6627 hills@denison.edu
Cindy Londot
Assistant to the Athletic Director
740-587-6580 londot@denison.edu
Marti Halm
Administrative Staff
740-587-6242 halmm@denison.edu
Tina Spiert
Administrative Staff
740-587-6475 spiertt@denison.edu

Club Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lynsey Whisner
Director of Club Sports, Intramurals and Student Wellness
740-587-5733 whisnerl@denison.edu
Jimeara Young
Head Cheerleading Coach
denisoncheer@gmail.com
Pam Anckermann
Head Men's and Women's Squash Coach
740-587-5076 anckermannp@denison.edu
Peter Grandbois
Head Fencing Coach
740-587-5793 grandboisp@denison.edu
Jeff German
Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach
germanj@denison.edu
Garrett Fisher
Head Women's Rugby Coach
fisherg@denison.edu
Trevor Fisher
Head Men's Rugby Coach

Facilities and Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Varnish
Director of Facilities/Equipment
740-587-6760 varnish@denison.edu
Chris Crume
Director of Aquatics
740-587-6571 crumec@denison.edu
J.R. Hammond
Equipment Manager
740-587-6693 hammondj@denison.edu
Steve Romine
Asst. Supervisor of Facilities
740-587-6581 romine@denison.edu
Rhonda White
Building Monitor
740-587-6694 whiter@denison.edu
Larry Burge
Building Monitor
740-587-6694 burgel@denison.edu

Health, Exercise and Sport Studies Major

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nan Carney-DeBord
Health, Exercise and Sport Studies Faculty Chair
740-587-6428 carneydebord@denison.edu
Dr. Eric Winters
Associate Professor
740-587-6311 winterse@denison.edu
Dr. Gregory Lott
Asst. Professor
740-587-6657 lottg@denison.edu
Dr. Robert Bennett III
Asst. Professor
740-587-5321 bennettra@denison.edu
Dr. Dimitrio Martinez
Asst. Professor
martinezd@denison.edu
Lisa Rusch
Asst. Professor
ruschl@denison.edu
Bob Ghiloni
Asst. Professor
740-587-6586 ghilonir@denison.edu
Rob Russo
Asst. Professor
740-587-5735 russo@denison.edu

Athletics Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Hicks
Assistant A.D. for Communications
740-587-6546 hicksc@denison.edu
Curt Ashcraft
Asst. Director of Athletics Communications
740-587-5498 ashcraftc@denison.edu
Brandon Morgan
Multimedia Assistant
740-587-5093 morganb@denison.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Beau Scott
Director of Sports Performance/Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
740-587-5037 scottb@denison.edu
Julianne Corcoran
Asst. Strength Coach
corcoranj@denison.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tricia Harris
Head Athletic Trainer
740-587-8640 harrist@denison.edu
Ben Tate
Associate Head Athletic Trainer
740-587-5063 tateb@denison.edu
Gina Miccinilli
Asst. Athletic Trainer
740-587-8641 miccinillig@denison.edu
Erin Laswell
Asst. Athletic Trainer
laswelle@denison.edu
Cameron Greene
Asst. Athletic Trainer
greenec@denison.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Deegan
Head Baseball Coach
740-587-6714 deeganm@denison.edu
Ryne Romick
Asst. Baseball Coach
romickr@denison.edu
Danny LePera
Asst. Baseball Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jack Hatem
Head Football Coach
740-587-6604 hatemj@denison.edu
Austin Holter
Offensive Coordinator
740-587-5009 holtera@denison.edu
Rory Mannering
Defensive Coordinator; Recruiting Coordinator
740-587-6585 manneringr@denison.edu
Mason Espinosa
Asst. Football Coach (Quarterbacks)
Todd Londot
Asst. Football Coach (Tackles/Tight Ends)
John Young
Asst. Football Coach (Cornerbacks)
youngjm@denison.edu
Mark Butler
Asst. Football Coach (Offensive Line)
butlerm@denison.edu
Ted Londot
Asst. Football Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
P.J. Soteriades
Head Field Hockey Coach
740-587-6584 soteriades@denison.edu
Amber Haslett
Asst. Field Hockey Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Sullivan
Head Men's Basketball Coach
740-587-6778 sullivanc@denison.edu
DeVon Price
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
pricedk@denison.edu
Stu Hartenstein
Asst. Men's Basketball Coach
hartensteins@denison.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Grogan
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
groganl@denison.edu
Robby Pickett
Asst. Men's & Women's Golf Coach
pickettr@denison.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Caravana
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
740-587-6590 caravanam@denison.edu
Joel Zalesky
Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach
740-587-5077 zaleskyj@denison.edu
Max Wagner
Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach
740-587-1697 wagnerm@denison.edu
Adam Stewart
Asst. Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Bianco
Head Men's Soccer Coach
biancob@denison.edu
TBD
Asst. Men's Soccer Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gregg Parini
Head Swimming Coach
740-587-6678 parini@denison.edu
Russ Bertram
Head Diving Coach
740-587-6236 bertramr@denison.edu
Kellen Beckwith
Associate Head Swimming Coach
740-587-5056 beckwithk@denison.edu
Kim Lloyd
Associate Head Swimming Coach
740-587-6439 lloydk@denison.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Schilling
Head Men's Tennis Coach
Dr. Dimitrio Martinez
Asst. Men's Tennis Coach
martinezd@denison.edu
Chris Landauer
Asst. Men's Tennis Coach
Susan Cianciola
Volunteer Asst. Tennis Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark FitzPatrick
Head Track and Field Coach
740-587-6661 fitzpatrickm@denison.edu
Sarah Oprondek
Asst. XC/Track & Field Coach (Jumps/Hurdles)
oprondeks@denison.edu
Ethan Perry
Asst. Track & Field Coach (Throws)
perrye@denison.edu
Phil Torrens
Asst. Track & Field Coach (Distance)
torrensp@denison.edu
Gene Booher
Asst. Track & Field Coach (Pole Vault)
booher@denison.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark FitzPatrick
Head Cross Country Coach
740-587-6661 fitzpatrickm@denison.edu
Sarah Oprondek
Asst. XC/Track & Field Coach (Jumps/Hurdles)
oprondeks@denison.edu
Phil Torrens
Assistant Cross Country Coach
torrensp@denison.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tiffany Ozbun
Head Softball Coach
740-587-6784 ozbunt@denison.edu
Alex Heinen
Asst. Softball Coach
heinena@denison.edu
Brian Ledford
Asst. Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Lee
Head Women's Basketball Coach
740-587-6290 lees@denison.edu
Kayla Hayes
Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach
740-587-6566 gordonk@denison.edu
Craig White
Asst. Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Fencing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Grandbois
Head Fencing Coach
740-587-5793 grandboisp@denison.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lauren Grogan
Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
groganl@denison.edu
Robby Pickett
Asst. Men's & Women's Golf Coach
pickettr@denison.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Daniels
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
740-587-5664 danielsa@denison.edu
Maddie Coleman
Associate Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
740-587-5057 colemanm@denison.edu
Tori Nelson
Asst. Women's Lacrosse Coach
nelsonv@denison.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gail Murphy
Head Women's Soccer Coach
740-587-5728 murphyg@denison.edu
Ben Tierney
Asst. Women's Soccer Coach
tierneyb@denison.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gregg Parini
Head Swimming Coach
740-587-6678 parini@denison.edu
Russ Bertram
Head Diving Coach
740-587-6236 bertramr@denison.edu
Kellen Beckwith
Associate Head Swimming Coach
740-587-5056 beckwithk@denison.edu
Kim Lloyd
Associate Head Swimming Coach
740-587-6439 lloydk@denison.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Scott
Head Women's Tennis Coach
740-587-5006 scottjn@denison.edu
Bryan Nibert
Asst. Women's Tennis Coach
Daniel Doan
Volunteer Asst. Tennis Coach
Susan Cianciola
Volunteer Asst. Tennis Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark FitzPatrick
Head Track and Field Coach
740-587-6661 fitzpatrickm@denison.edu
Sarah Oprondek
Asst. XC/Track & Field Coach (Jumps/Hurdles)
oprondeks@denison.edu
Ethan Perry
Asst. Track & Field Coach (Throws)
perrye@denison.edu
Phil Torrens
Asst. Track & Field Coach (Distance)
torrensp@denison.edu
Gene Booher
Asst. Track & Field Coach (Pole Vault)
booher@denison.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carter Cassell
Head Volleyball Coach
740-587-5053 cassellc@denison.edu
Rosanna Sguerra
Asst. Volleyball Coach
sguerrar@denison.edu
Lindsay Brewer
Asst. Volleyball Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark FitzPatrick
Head Cross Country Coach
740-587-6661 fitzpatrickm@denison.edu
Sarah Oprondek
Asst. XC/Track & Field Coach (Jumps/Hurdles)
oprondeks@denison.edu
Phil Torrens
Assistant Cross Country Coach
torrensp@denison.edu