Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 16
Final
17 #8 Denison
11 at #13 Washington and Lee
in Lexington, Va.
Tue Feb 25
4:00 PM
#8 Denison
at #14 St. John Fisher
in Rochester, N.Y.
Sun Mar 01
1:00 PM
Roanoke
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 07
2:00 PM
DePauw
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Mar 13
6:15 PM
#19 Dickinson
vs. #8 Denison
@ Mustang Classic | Stevenson University in Owings Mills, Md.
Sat Mar 14
8:30 PM
#8 Denison
at #18 Stevenson
in Owings Mills, Md.
Sat Mar 21
12:00 PM
DeSales
vs. Denison
@ St. Stephen & St. Agnes in Alexandria, Va.
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
Albion
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 01
7:00 PM
Denison
at Oberlin
in Oberlin, Ohio
Sat Apr 04
3:00 PM
Denison
at Wabash
in Crawfordsville, Ind.
Tue Apr 07
7:30 PM
Kenyon
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 11
1:00 PM
Allegheny
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Apr 15
7:00 PM
Wooster
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
Denison
at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Tue Apr 21
7:00 PM
Hiram
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Apr 25
4:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
View Full Schedule

Albion

Denison

Sat, Mar. 28, 2020
1:00 PM EDT

Live statistics will be available at the start of the event in:


Overview

Albion

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
2-0 0-0 W, 17-11 vs. Augustana (IL)

Denison

Team Record Conf. Record Last Game
1-0 0-0 W, 17-11 at #13 Washington and Lee

Team Comparison

Albion

Man-up Percetange

50.0

Faceoff Percentage

74.6

Denison

Man-up Percetange

33.3

Faceoff Percentage

37.5

17.50GPG17.00
13.50GAA11.00
Albion (based on 2 games)
Denison (based on 1 games)

Key Contributors


Points

Jace Conley
137
Peter Pittroff
Gerald Haadsma
116
Brant Pittman

Goals

Sam Puzevic
106
Brant Pittman
Jace Conley
104
Peter Pittroff

Assists

Gerald Haadsma
73
Peter Pittroff
Collin Bowers
62
Doug Godine

GAA

Jack Gogonis
11.0011.00
Reeves McKenney
Albion (based on 2 games)
Denison (based on 1 games)

Game Information

Sat, Mar. 28, 2020
1:00 PM EDT

Date & Time