Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Fri Jan 17
4 p.m.
at Pittsburgh
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Carnegie Mellon W, 162-136
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Calvin W, 194-100
@ Carnegie Mellon in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Jan 24
5 p.m.
Indianapolis L, 210.5-63.5
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
10 a.m.
Ohio Wesleyan W, 232-43
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
10 a.m.
Youngstown State W, 227-49
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 12
6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship 6th Place
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 13
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 14
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship 2nd Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
12 p.m.
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Feb 28
2 p.m.
NCAA Diving Regional
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 29
12 p.m.
NCAA Diving Regional
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 14
10 a.m.
Rumble in the Trumbull
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 18
Cancelled
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 19
Cancelled
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 20
Cancelled
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
View Full Schedule
Ethan Bevill
Ethan Bevill
Year: So.
Hometown: Lookout Mountain, Ga.
High School: McCallie School
Position: Fly/IM

PRONUNCIATION: Ethan  Bev-ill

PERSONAL

  •  Biology major
  •  Son of Susan and James Bevill
  •  Member of the Nationa Honor Society at The McCallie School

 

2018-19 Top Marks

100 Butterfly SCY 49.93 2018 Denison Invitational 11/30/2018
200 Butterfly SCY 1:50.23 2019 NCAC Champs 2/16/2019
200 Individual Medley SCY 1:52.11 2019 NCAC Champs 2/14/2019
400 Individual Medley SCY 4:20.05 Denison University vs. Xavier 11/3/2018