Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Fri Jan 17
4 p.m.
at Pittsburgh
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Carnegie Mellon W, 162-136
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Calvin W, 194-100
@ Carnegie Mellon in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Jan 24
5 p.m.
Indianapolis L, 210.5-63.5
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
10 a.m.
Ohio Wesleyan W, 232-43
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
10 a.m.
Youngstown State W, 227-49
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 12
6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship 6th Place
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 13
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 14
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship 2nd Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
12 p.m.
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Feb 28
2 p.m.
NCAA Diving Regional
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 29
12 p.m.
NCAA Diving Regional
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 14
10 a.m.
Rumble in the Trumbull
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 18
Cancelled
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 19
Cancelled
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 20
Cancelled
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
View Full Schedule
Andrew Kurlich
Andrew Kurlich
Year: So.
Hometown: Kent, Ohio
High School: Walsh Jesuit
Position: Free/Fly

PRONUNCIATION: Andrew  Ker-LICK

PERSONAL

  •  Biology major
  •  Computer Science minor
  •  Son of Diane and Rich Kurlich
  •  Brother, Richie, is also a sophomore on the Denison swimming and diving team
  •  Member of the National Honor Society at Walsh Jesuit High School

 

2018-19 Top Marks

50 Freestyle SCY 21.88 2019 NCAC Champs 2/14/2019
100 Freestyle SCY 48.10 2019 NCAC Champs 2/16/2019
100 Butterfly SCY 52.09 Kenyon College Fast Chance Inv 2/23/2019