Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Fri Jan 17
4 p.m.
at Pittsburgh
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Carnegie Mellon W, 162-136
in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1 p.m.
at Calvin W, 194-100
@ Carnegie Mellon in Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fri Jan 24
5 p.m.
Indianapolis L, 210.5-63.5
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
10 a.m.
Ohio Wesleyan W, 232-43
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 01
10 a.m.
Youngstown State W, 227-49
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Feb 12
6:30 p.m.
NCAC Championship 6th Place
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Feb 13
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship 1st Place
in Granville, Ohio
Fri Feb 14
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship 2nd Place
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 15
9:30 a.m. | 6 p.m.
NCAC Championship
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 22
12 p.m.
at Kenyon Invitational
in Gambier, Ohio
Fri Feb 28
2 p.m.
NCAA Diving Regional
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Feb 29
12 p.m.
NCAA Diving Regional
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Mar 14
10 a.m.
Rumble in the Trumbull
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Mar 18
Cancelled
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Thu Mar 19
Cancelled
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Fri Mar 20
Cancelled
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
Sat Mar 21
Cancelled
at NCAA Division III Championship
in Greensboro, N.C.
View Full Schedule
Max Sternberg
Max Sternberg
Year: So.
Hometown: Larkspur, Calif.
High School: Marin Academy
Position: Back/Free
Bats/Throws: Back/Free

PRONUNCIATION: Max  Sternberg

PERSONAL

  •  Philosophy, politics, and economics major
  •  Chinese minor
  •  Son of Robin and David Sternberg
  •  Father, David, swam at Lewis & Clark College 
  •  Brother, Ethan, is a currently a sophomore on the swimming and diving team at Emory

 

2018-19 Top Marks

50 Freestyle SCY 22.36 2018 Akron Zips Classic 10/12/2018
100 Freestyle SCY 49.89 Denison University vs. Xavier 11/3/2018
100 Backstroke SCY 52.54 2019 NCAC Champs 2/15/2019
200 Backstroke SCY 1:52.52 2019 NCAC Champs 2/16/2019
100 Butterfly SCY 50.88 2019 NCAC Champs 2/15/2019
200 Butterfly SCY 1:57.65 2018 Denison Invitational 12/1/2018
200 Individual Medley SCY 1:54.48 2019 NCAC Champs 2/14/2019