Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Sep 24
Final
1 Bluffton
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Sep 28
Final
0 Kenyon
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Wed Oct 02
Final
3 Denison
0 at DePauw
in Greencastle, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
Final
0 Hiram
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 08
Final
3 Denison
2 at Ohio Wesleyan
in Delaware, Ohio
Sat Oct 12
Final
1 Denison
3 at Wooster
in Wooster, Ohio
Tue Oct 15
Final
0 Franciscan
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Thu Oct 17
Final
3 Denison
0 at Marietta
in Marietta, Ohio
Wed Oct 23
Final
0 Oberlin
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Sat Oct 26
Final
0 Allegheny
3 vs. Denison
in Granville, Ohio
Tue Oct 29
Final
0 Denison
3 at Wittenberg
in Springfield, Ohio
Sat Nov 09
Final
0 Kenyon
3 vs. Denison
@ Springfield, OH in Springfield, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Nov 09
Final
3 DePauw
1 vs. Denison
@ Springfield, OH in Springfield, Ohio - NCAC Tournament Championship
View Full Schedule

Schedule - Volleyball (2019)

Overall 18-8
Pct. .692
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 4-4
Neutral 7-3
Matches 26
Kills per set 11.75
Hitting % .182
Assists per set 10.74
Blocks per set 1.88
Service Aces per set 2.45
Digs per set 17.95
August
September
October
November
* Conference
% Post season